charles_hotel_1.jpg charles_hotel_2.jpg charles_hotel_3.jpg charles_hotel_4.jpg

The Charles Hotel

509 Charles Street North Perth
Western Australia 6006

Tel 08 9444 1051 Fax 08 94433822
Email Us

New Winter Menu

Open for Lunch or Dinner Tuesday to Sunday

 

flexible
 

Tuesday 26th May

Perth Blues Club
Mike Elrington
Wal'tones CD Launch
Bang Bang Betty & the H-Bombs

 

Wednesday 27th May
  Funky Bunch Trivia  

Wednesday 27th May
Fresh Faced Follies Graduation

 

Thursday 28th May
Comedy Lounge

All AFL GAMES LIVE HERE

Friday 29th May
Daryl Braithwaite
The Rise Concert

SORRY  - SOLD OUT !!!


Saturday 30th May
Dave Warner
From the Suburbs & Friends

Special Western Australia Day Celebration

Saturday 6th June
Diesel Live

in Full Concert Band Production
Tickets NOW ON SALE at  OUR BOTTLESHOP
Online from TICKETMASTER 

 

Saturday 13th June

Karise Eden


Saturday 20th June

Rose Carleo


Friday 26th June
Troy Kinne
Live Comedy



Saturday 27th June

1927


Friday 3rd July
Dean Ray 

Saturday 4th July
Bon But Not Forgotten
AC/DC & Rose Tattoo Tribute



Saturday 11th July
Matariki Festival
"A Voyage From Home"

Saturday 18th July
Deepest Purple

Saturday 25th July
V-Capri 80's Party

Saturday 1st August
Ian Moss
Cold Chisel Legend

Saturday 22nd August
Proud Mary
The Ultimate Creedence Experience

Saturday 19th September
Rock for MS 3

 

Friday 2nd October
Sulumani Chimbetu
 

Friday 27th November
Oliver "Tuku" Mtukudzi

 

Saturday 5th December
The Screaming Jets

The Charles Hotel has been an Icon of the Perth live music scene with the list of artists that have performed here over the years reading like a who's who of International, National and Local artists.

The Charles is once again the live music hub of Perth with the Legendary Perth Blues Club here on Tuesday Nights,
The Comedy Lounge on Thursday Nights and on the weekends we have all the Best National and
International Touring Acts together with the very best local WA Talent.

Our Lounge and Garden Bar and Band Room provide a modern, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere for our patrons to experience whether they are dining, having a drink or listening to live music.

WARNING
Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence:

  • to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
  • for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.

Charles Hotel - License Hotel
License No 601 012 55
Licensee: Bridgeton Pty Ltd

509 Charles Street, North Perth WA 6006

Telephone: 08 9444 1051

 

 

Hotel Liquor Licence number – 6010001255 - Name of Licensee – Bridgeton Pty Ltd

Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or For a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises