charles_hotel_1.jpg charles_hotel_2.jpg charles_hotel_3.jpg charles_hotel_4.jpg

The Charles Hotel

509 Charles Street North Perth
Western Australia 6006

Tel 08 9444 1051 Fax 08 94433822
Email Us

New Winter Menu

Open for Lunch or Dinner Tuesday to Sunday

 

flexible
 

Wednesday 5th August

Funky Bunch Trivia

Thursday 6th August
Funny Faces Comedy

Traditional Tradesman's
Friday Arvo
1pm to 7pm

PLUS BLOCKBUSTER GAME

Sunday 9th August



Saturday 22nd August

Proud Mary
The Ultimate Creedence Experience

Friday 28th August
Best of The Eighties

Saturday 29th August
Best of British Tribute

Slade & Status Quo

Saturday 12th September
Boys Revisited


Friday 18th September
Australian Santana Experience

Saturday 19th September
Rock for MS 3

 

Friday 2nd October
Sulumani Chimbetu
 
Saturday 10th October
Ardijah & Beau
Direct from NZ


Saturday 24th October
The Frames
TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FROM
AT TICKETMASTER AND OUR BOTTLESHOP.

 

Friday 13th November
Russell Morris

Saturday 14th November
Thirsty Merc
"The Good Life" National Tour"

Friday 27th November

Oliver "Tuku" Mtukudzi


Saturday 5th December

The Screaming Jets

The Charles Hotel has been an Icon of the Perth live music scene with the list of artists that have performed here over the years reading like a who's who of International, National and Local artists.

The Charles is once again the live music hub of Perth with the Legendary Perth Blues Club here on Tuesday Nights,
The Comedy Lounge on Thursday Nights and on the weekends we have all the Best National and
International Touring Acts together with the very best local WA Talent.

Our Lounge and Garden Bar and Band Room provide a modern, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere for our patrons to experience whether they are dining, having a drink or listening to live music.

WARNING
Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence:

  • to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
  • for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.

Charles Hotel - License Hotel
License No 601 012 55
Licensee: Bridgeton Pty Ltd

509 Charles Street, North Perth WA 6006

Telephone: 08 9444 1051

 

 

Hotel Liquor Licence number – 6010001255 - Name of Licensee – Bridgeton Pty Ltd

Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or For a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises