charles_hotel_1.jpg charles_hotel_2.jpg charles_hotel_3.jpg charles_hotel_4.jpg

The Charles Hotel

509 Charles Street North Perth
Western Australia 6006

Tel 08 9444 1051 Fax 08 94433822
Email Us

New Winter Menu

Open for Lunch or Dinner Tuesday to Sunday

 

flexible
 

ALL AFL ACTION LIVE HERE

Tuesday 7th July
Perth Blues Club

 

Wednesday 8th July
Fresh Faced Follies


Friday 10th July
Tex Perkins & Charlie Owen


Saturday 11th July
Matariki Festival
"A Voyage From Home"

Tuesday 14th July
Perth Blues Club



Saturday 18th July
Deepest Purple

Tuesday 21st July
Perth Blues Club

Friday 24th July
Bon Jovi & Def Leppard Tributes


Saturday 25th July

V-Capri 80's Party
SORRY SOLD OUT!

Saturday 1st August
Ian Moss
Cold Chisel Legend

Saturday 22nd August
Proud Mary
The Ultimate Creedence Experience

Friday 28th August
Best of The Eighties

Saturday 29th August
Best of British Tribute

Slade & Status Quo

Friday 18th September
Australian Santana Experience

Saturday 19th September
Rock for MS 3

 

Friday 2nd October
Sulumani Chimbetu
 

Friday 13th November
Russell Morris

Friday 27th November
Oliver "Tuku" Mtukudzi


Saturday 17th October
Mark Seymour
& The Undertow

Saturday 5th December
The Screaming Jets

The Charles Hotel has been an Icon of the Perth live music scene with the list of artists that have performed here over the years reading like a who's who of International, National and Local artists.

The Charles is once again the live music hub of Perth with the Legendary Perth Blues Club here on Tuesday Nights,
The Comedy Lounge on Thursday Nights and on the weekends we have all the Best National and
International Touring Acts together with the very best local WA Talent.

Our Lounge and Garden Bar and Band Room provide a modern, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere for our patrons to experience whether they are dining, having a drink or listening to live music.

WARNING
Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence:

  • to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
  • for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.

Charles Hotel - License Hotel
License No 601 012 55
Licensee: Bridgeton Pty Ltd

509 Charles Street, North Perth WA 6006

Telephone: 08 9444 1051

 

 

Hotel Liquor Licence number – 6010001255 - Name of Licensee – Bridgeton Pty Ltd

Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or For a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises