charles_hotel_1.jpg charles_hotel_2.jpg charles_hotel_3.jpg charles_hotel_4.jpg

Lunch and Dinner Available
Tuesday to Sunday
 
NEW SUMMER Menu
Concert Menu
TO BUY TICKETS ON-LINE FROM
TICKETMASTER CLICK HERE

NOT ALL GIGS HAVE TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM TICKETMASTER

Coming Soon
Saturday 28th March - Beatles/Stones Tribute
Tuesday 31st March - The Songs That Made Memphis

Saturday 18th April - OXFAM Comedy Fundraiser
Saturday 25th April Nitro Zeppelin play a Song Remains the Same

Friday 1st May - New Zealand Music Month featuring Paua, Majic,                                       Taisha, Thomas Showers
Saturday 2nd May - The Frames
Saturday 9th May - The Badloves
Friday 15th May    -  The Angels with Dave Gleeson
Saturday 16th May - The Angels with Dave Gleeson
Friday 22nd May - SHE WHO ROCKS - Baby Animals & Super Jesus BLOCKBUSTER
Friday 29th May - Daryl Brathwaite
Saturday 30th May - Dave Warner from the Suburbs & Friends -                              Special Western Australia Day Celebration
Sat 6th June - Diesel with Full Band
Sat 13th June -  Karise Eden
Sat 4th July - Bon But Not Forgotten AC/DC & Rose Tattoo Tribute

 

Hotel Liquor Licence number – 6010001255 - Name of Licensee – Bridgeton Pty Ltd

Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or For a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises